10400 N Lamar Blvd Austin, TX 78753 512-834-9000

Read Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Austin, TX

GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Nov 20, 2022,
So I will start by saying, I didn’t buy a vehicle here, but I had signed paperwork for a vehicle. Unfortunately the three times I came to see the vehicle 1)test drive 2) pick up the vehicle 3) second attempt to pick up the vehicle, the car needed to be jump started. I’m giving Gol a good rating due to how they handled the situation. Not only was my salesman Jerry honest, but very communicative and understanding when I ultimately decided not to take the vehicle home. I didn’t end up becoming a customer but they definitely earned my respect through this transaction, and I would suggest anyone looking for a vehicle to go in and ask for Jerry.
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service ask for Jerry (Original) Muy buen servicio pregunten por Jerry
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
Great Service
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
Muy buen servicio y mucha paciencia de David y Jerry definitivamente recomendable
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
Excelente servicio por parte De los vendedores, todo el proceso fue rápido y muy claro en mi aprobación par mi carro.
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the staff. Everyone is very friendly and always on the lookout for my shopping needs. The treatment and follow-up is impeccable. Since you arrive, Katia attends you in an excellent way, making you feel welcome. Don't hesitate to go to them!! (Original) Excelente servicio por parte del personal. Todos muy amables y siempre al pendiente de mis necesidades de compra. El trato y el seguimiento es impecable. Desde que llegas, Katia te atiende de excelente manera, haciéndote sentir bienvenido. No duden en acudir a ellos!!
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
excellent talk, attention and service. Definitely 5 stars for Benjamin Vega.
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Aug 22, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service always well attended by David ask for him is our 2nd car (Original) Muy buen servicio siempre bien atendido por David pregunten por el es nuestro 2do carro
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good service and attention ask for Benjamin and David (Original) Buen servicio y atención pregunten por Benjamín y David
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
(Translated by Google) very good work benjamin (Original) Muy bien trabajo benjamín
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very friendly and good service and fast ask Benjamin or David (Original) Muy amables y un buen servicio y rápidos pregunte benjamin o David
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service from David and Benjamin helped us a lot thanks (Original) Muy buen servicio por parte de David y Benjamin nos ayudó mucho gracias
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Thanks to bengamin Vega for his excellent work and cordial and friendly service for our family buying our son's first car!! (Original) Gracias a bengamin Vega por su excelente trabajo y servicio cordial y amable para con nuestra familia la compra del primer auto de nuestro hijo!!
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service ask for David he made it super easy and helped a lot (Original) Muy buen servicio pregunte por David lo hizo super fácil y ayudo mucho
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Great service and attention from benjamin Vega, highly recommended and a lot of flexibility when it comes to cars 🚘 (Original) Gran servicio y atención de parte de benjamin Vega súper recomendable y mucha flexibilidad cuando se refiere a autos 🚘
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
With the help of Benjamin Vega I was able to get my car very fast at a great price!
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 24, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, cars in excellent condition and everything fast to buy (Original) Excelente servio, carros en excelentes condiciones y todo rápido para comprar
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
(Translated by Google) David and Benjamin very kind in everything, thank you very much (Original) David y Benjamin muy amables en todo , muchas gracias
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good goal auto group benjamín (Original) Good gol auto group benjamín
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good by David Leos (Original) Muy buena por David leos
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and treatment (Original) Un excelente servicio y trato
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
Rod and Benjamin Vega were both awesome start to finish. They made the process easy, helped figure out exactly what truck I needed to fit my needs and gave a more than fair price. They even paid and organized a third party inspection when I asked about that. Great job Gol Auto Group!
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 13, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, 10 points in customer service. David Leos Would return with pleasure. Thank you Gol Auto Group for the trust. (Original) Excelente servicio, 10 puntos en atención al cliente. David Leos Regresaría con gusto. Gracias Gol Auto Group por la confianza.
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very professional staff provide good care and clarified my doubts (Original) Muy profesional el personal brindan buena atención y aclaró mis dudas
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Benjamin good treatment of the worker (Original) Benjamin buen trato del trabajador
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
Benjamin Vega was absolutely amazing. He made the process fast and easy and he is so polite.
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service, it is the second car that I bought, very good service, I recommend them (Original) Muy buen servicio es el segundo auto que compro ai muy buen servecio selos recomiendo
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
May 27, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Mugusto how I attended you can ask for david (Original) Mugusto como me atendiero pueden preguntar por david
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
★★★★★
84 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us