10400 N Lamar Blvd Austin, TX 78753 512-834-9000

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Austin, TX

GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 24, 2022,
Buen Servicio salimos estrenando carro gracias a benjamin muy amable y atento.
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 22, 2022,
Nos trataron muy y son muy buena gente pregunten por David o Benja
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 22, 2022,
Me atendió muy bien benjamín gracias por su buena atención
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 15, 2022,
(Translated by Google) I was treated very well. Benjamin (Original) Me atendí muy vien. Benjamin
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 14, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from David and been a client for years and always the good service super recommended (Original) Excelente servicio y atención por parte de David e sido cliente por años y siempre el buen servicio súper recomendado
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 12, 2022,
(Translated by Google) They treated me very well and Don David very kind (Original) Me atendieron muy bien y don David muy amable
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 11, 2022,
The best experience, I got my dream car on the best dream prices. Thanks David. You are awesome
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 8, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service we have today we bought our 3rd car since 2015 we have always bought good care and that makes us come back, ask for David very attentive and very patient (Original) Muy buen servicio llevamos hoy compramos nuestro 3er auto desde el 2015 hemos comprado siempre buena atención y eso nos hace volver , pregunten por David muy atento y muy paciente
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Dec 30, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Super good service ask for David (Original) Súper bien servisio pregunten por David
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Dec 30, 2021,
Benjamín excelente atención
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Dec 20, 2021,
(Translated by Google) They are excellent people, they take care of you very well, it is quick and easy to apply. (Original) Son excelentes personas te atienden muy bien es rápido y fácil de aplicar
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Dec 18, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Benjamin vegas Thank you for your kindness, the information I provided was very helpful ... We both thank each other and we are happy with our truck home (Original) Benjamin vegas Gracias por tu amabildad fue de mucha ayuda la information que los proporsiono... Ambos agradesemos y los bamos feliz con nuestro troca a casa
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Dec 17, 2021,
Excelente Servicio
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Dec 17, 2021,
Gol has the best customer service!! They have great quality vehicles with fair prices!! I highly recommend them.
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Dec 17, 2021,
I purchased my car at Gol auto group and I am so happy! They have a great selection of cars, excellent customer service, really nice and caring staff and unbeatable prices. I will for sure return to Gol to purchase my next vehicle.
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Dec 15, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Dec 11, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Excellent 👌 👌 👌 (Original) Excelente 👌 👌 👌
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Dec 10, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Easy and fast luxury they helped me with everything super recommended ask for David (Original) De lujo fácil y rápido me ayudaron con todo super recomendado pregunta por David
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Dec 1, 2021,
(Translated by Google) 100% recommended. Very friendly and above all they always attend with a smile. Here we find my husband's car excellent service, they are always willing to help us and solve our doubts. Thanks (Original) 100% recomendados. Muy amables y sobre todo siempre atienden con una sonrisa. El carro de mi esposo aqui lo enckntramos excelente servicio, siempre estan dispuestos a ayudarnos y resolver nuestras dudas. Gracias
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Nov 27, 2021,
(Translated by Google) No, they treated me very well, the person who attended me is called Benjamin, very kind I recommend them (Original) No pues me atendieron muy bien la persona q me atendió se llama benjamin muy amable se los recomiendo
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Nov 26, 2021,
(Translated by Google) They are very good, baby serves excellent (Original) Son muy buenos benjamín atiende excelente
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Nov 3, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Very good a lot of patience and explain everything well I recommend this place ask x David (Original) Muy buenos mucha paciencia t explican bien todo recomiendo este lugar pregunten x David
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Oct 25, 2021,
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Oct 15, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Very good service and very attentive (Original) Muy bien servicio y muy atentos
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Oct 11, 2021,
Bought a Camaro from here, -very good experience. I’m hoping to get another car from them.
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Sep 29, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Excellent Attention Excellent Service I recommend it 100% ask for DAVID he will help you (Original) Excelente Atencion Excelente Servicio lo recomiendo al100% pregunten por DAVID les va ayudar
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Sep 17, 2021,
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Aug 8, 2021,
This place and these people are real, and by that I mean they take your concerns seriously. First of all they are one of the few places you can go to find a used car that has vehicles worth buying they don't sell junk they warranty the vehicle for the first 30 days and let me tell you they honor that warranty. I bought a very good nearly new outlander from David and two weeks after my purchase the a/c started giving me trouble I called David and right away he made the arrangements to get it fixed I brought the car in they fixed it and that was that now I'm riding in a dependable beautiful air condition car at an affordable price Everyone there has treated me with respect and kindness and I 100% give my full recommendation for GOL AUTO GROUP and all its employees and David Leo's is #1! for customer service.
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jul 2, 2021,
(Translated by Google) I liked this place because they treated me very well, a young man named David was very kind and had a lot of patience for me, thank you very much. (Original) Me gusto este lugar porque me atendieron muy bien un joven llamado David fue muy amable y me tuvo mucha paciencia de verdad mil gracias
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jun 18, 2021,
I’m really have a great experience with this guys. David is one of the best and friendly, always good price. Good vehicles and razonable price. I’m already buy about 5 vehicles with them I’m highly recommend Gol Auto Group
Google
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
30 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us